RSS Feed

Mila Kunis Inspired Look: Dramatic Smokey Eyes

I think Mila Kunis is beautiful. I saw this one photo of her floating around Pinterest and I thought it was mezmerising. I thought I’d do a similar look tonight for the fun of it. It’s pretty dramatic and sharp. It’s definitely more of an editorial look and not something I’d wear out, but I think it’s pretty cool.

Products Used:


MAC eye shadows in: Moth Brown, Black Tied, and Solar White

MAC Fluidliner in Blacktrack

Dior Show Extase mascara

Ardell false lashes

What do you think about this dramatic look? Would you wear this look out or tone it down for a more classic smokey eye?

About Danielleisms

A lot about life and love...

5 responses »

  1. Stunning make-up – thanks for sharing!

    http://www.beilovebei.com

    Reply
  2. It looks stunning on you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

